Ansatte

Roar Olsen

Daglig leder

926 65 021

roar@romerikebb.no

Arve

Salgsleder

63853720

arve@romerikebb.no

Asbjørn

Driftsjef

63853720

asbjorn@romerikebb.no

Charlotte

Leveranse

63853720

charlotte@romerikebb.no

Kjetil

Lærling

63853720

kjetil@romerikebb.no

Kristoffer

Teknisk

63853720

kristoffer@romerikebb.no

Tove

Kundesenterleder

63853720

tove@romerikebb.no

Glenn

Ordre og leveranse

63853720

glenn@romerikebb.no